Quotes, Travel Quotes

40+ Amazing Kolkata Quotes| Kashmir Diaries Quotes 2023

Kolkata, originally Calcutta, is a vibrant and ancient metropolis in India. Numerous Kolkata Quotes that perfectly express the spirit of the city, and its inhabitants have immortalized the city’s rich culture and history. Rabindranath Tagore once said: “Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high, where knowledge is free, that is my nation, my home, Kolkata.” This saying sums up Kolkata’s attitude nicely; it is a city where many individuals have forged their own identities and which aspires for advancement and knowledge. Let’s discuss the best Kolkata Quotes.

Best Kolkata Quotes 

  1. Meet me in Kolkata.
  2. Kolkata is always a good idea.
  3. There is only one word for Kolkata – Epic!
  4. Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.
  5. The best view comes after the hardest things.
  6. Kolkata, baby!
  7. Kolkata is not a small city but a large village.
  8. Dear Kolkata, you’re my absolute favorite!
  9. Kolkata is my peaceful place.

Read More: Best Captions for Instagram Post

Quotes on Kolkata

  1. Everything makes sense in Kolkata.
  2. Kolkata is at the top of my bucket list.
  3. Kolkata is the city of my dreams.
  4. Kolkata will give you a chance. The sporting spirit is the spirit of Kolkata.
  5. Be brave, be crazy, be you
  6. Paradise awaits in Kolkata!
  7. My perfect vacation: feet up, head back, eyes closed!
  8. I followed my heart, and it took me all the way to Kolkata.
  9. You can leave Kolkata, but it will never leave you.

Quotes for Kolkata

  1. If you want to fall in love with Kolkata, you must come here once.
  2. We travel not to escape life but for life not to run us.
  3. Kolkata is where your most extravagant fantasies work out.
  4. I’m engaging in extramarital relations with Kolkata.
  5. Kolkata is my favorite place in the world.
  6. Good morning, Kolkata. It’s me again.
  7. Kolkata is a Drug. It’s always on High.
  8. This is as close to heaven as it gets.

Kolkata Diaries Quotes

  1. I fell in love. His name is Kolkata.
  2. Meet me in Kolkata.
  3. Keep calm and take a trip to Kolkata.
  4. A desert is a place for growth
  5. Tonight the world becomes smaller. #Kolkatadiaries
  6. Filling my camera roll with pictures of Kolkata!
  7. Happiness is…. holding tickets that say Kolkata!
  8. This is literally the most beautiful place I’ve ever been to.

Kolkata City of Joy Quotes

  1. Travel is medicine for me.
  2. The city of Joy.
  3. Kolkata is the city of Heights & Lights.
  4. Kolkata food is love!
  5. Kolkata is calling my name!
  6. Vacation mood: on.
  7. Kolkata is a safe place, and I never came across anything to worry about.
  8. A trip to Kolkata is an unforgettable experience.

Short Quotes on Kolkata

  1. We love Kolkata, and you will too.
  2. Kolkata is so romantic!
  3. Having Fun in the most populated city.
  4. If a person can stay in Kolkata, he can stay anywhere in the world.
  5. A view to cherish, a memory to capture.
  6. Best place to visit in India.
  7. Hello Kolkata, your lights are fireflies in my heart.
  8. I feel like I’m going to explode from pure happiness!

Conclusion

Last but not least, Kolkata is renowned for its arts and culture. The area has a long history of generating talented musicians, writers, and painters. These Kolkata Quotes can help you realize your travel dreams.

FAQ’s

What caption is best for your Kolkata picture?
Ans. 1. I fell in love. His name is Kolkata.
2. Meet me in Kolkata.

Which quote covers the beauty of Kolkata?
Ans. Kolkata will give you a chance. The sporting spirit is the spirit of Kolkata.

What is the tagline of Kolkata?
Ans. The city of Joy.

Leave a comment